TOURING DATES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DATE VENUE WHERE STATE TIME TICKETS
Fri 22nd Feb 2019 Austral Bowling Club Edmondson Ave, Austral NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 Berowra RSL 997 Pacific Hwy, Berowra NSW 8pm - 10:30pm TICKETS
Fri 1st Mar 2019 Bull & Bush Hotel 378 Windsor Rd, Baulkham Hills NSW 10pm-12:30pm  
Fri 8th Mar 2019 The Country Club St Georges Basin 11 Paradise Beach Rd, Sanctuary Point NSW 8pm - 10:30pm TICKETS
Sat 9th Mar 2019 Halekulani Bowling Club 50 Natuna Ave Budgewoi NSW 8pm-11pm  
Sat 23rd Mar 2019 141 Balgownie Hotel 141 Balgownie Rd Balgownie NSW 8:30 - 11pm  
Sat 30th Mar 2019 Campbelltown RSL Club 1 Carberry Ln, Campbelltown NSW 8:30pm - 11pm TICKETS
Sat 13th Apr 2019 Colyton Hotel 12 Great Western Hwy Colyton NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Sat 20th April 2019 Pritchards Hotel 360 Elizabeth Dr, Mount Pritchard NSW 8:30pm-11pm  
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Jewells Tavern - ANZAC DAY EVE 73 Ntaba Rd, Belmont North NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Thu 25 Apr 2018 Penrith RSL - ANZAC DAY 8 Tindale St, Penrith NSW 4:30pm - 7:30pm  
Fri 26th April 2019 Canterbury - Hurlstone Park RSL 20-26 Canterbury Rd, Hurlstone Park NSW 8:30pm - 11pm TICKETS
Sat 27th Apri 2019 Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Jason Ave, Barrack Heights NSW 8:30pm - 11pm  
Fri 3rd May 2019 Bellbird Hotel 388 Wollombi Rd, Bellbird NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Sat 4th May 2019 Manning River Hotel 20 Oxley St, Taree NSW 9pm -11:30pm TICKETS
Sat 11th May 2019 Oatley Hotel 8 Oatley Ave, Oatley NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Sat 18th May 2019 Culburra Bowling Club Cnr Prince Edward Ave & West Crescent, Culburra NSW 8:30pm - 11pm  
Fri 24th May 2019 Club Sapphire Merimbula 119 Main St, Merimbula NSW 8:30pm - 11pm TICKETS
Sat 25th May 2019 Moruya Waterfront Hotel Motel 1-5 Princes Highway, Moruya NSW   TICKETS
Sat 1st June 2019 The Juniors Malabar 28 Victoria St, Malabar NSW NSW    
Sat 8th June 2019 Colonial Hotel 156 Victoria St, Werrington  NSW 9:30pm-12am  
Sat 15th June 2019 Blue Cattle Dog Hotel 249 Mamre Rd, St Clair  NSW    
Sat 22nd Jun 2019 Warilla Sports Club 54 McGregor Ave, Barrack Heights NSW 8pm-10:30pm  
Sat 29th June 2019 Bateau Bay Bowling Club 5 Bias Ave, Bateau Bay NSW 8:30 - 11pm  
Sat 6th July 2019 Jamison Hotel 186 Smith St, Penrith NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Fri 12th July 2019 Gloucester Soldiers Club 32 Denison St, Gloucester NSW   TICKETS
Sat 13th July 2019 Cardiff RSL 45 Macquarie Rd, Cardiff NSW    
Sat 20th July 2019 Private Function   NSW    
Sat 27th July 2019 Gregory Hills Hotel Central Hills Dr, Gregory Hills NSW 8:00pm - 10:30pm  
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 Kareela Golf Club 1 Bates Dr, Kareela NSW 8:30pm-11pm  
Sat 10th Aug 2019 Wests Illawarra Club 1 Hargreaves St, Unanderra NSW    
Sat 24th Aug 2018 Magpies Waitara 11 Alexander Parade, Waitara NSW 8:00pm - 10:10pm TICKETS
Fri 30th Aug 2019 Cronulla Golf 19-27 Hume Rd, Cronulla NSW    
Sat 31st Aug 2019 Club Toukley RSL Holmes Ave, Toukley NSW 2259 NSW    
Fri 13th Sept 2019 Moorebank Sports 230 Heathcote Rd, Hammondville NSW 9:30pm-12am  
Sat 14th Sept 2019 Charlestown Bowling Club 5 Lincoln St, Charlestown NSW 8pm-10:30pm  
Sat 19th Oct 2019 Pritchards Hotel 360 Elizabeth Dr, Mount Pritchard NSW 8:30pm-11pm  
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Club Mount Lewis 14 Waterloo Rd, Greenacre NSW 8:30pm-11pm TICKETS
Sat 20th Dec 2019 Colyton Hotel 12 Great Western Hwy Colyton NSW 9pm-11:30pm  
Sat 21st Dec 2019 Colonial Hotel 156 Victoria St, Werrington  NSW 9:30pm-12am  
           
 

 

 

       
           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2018 Two Fires Cold Chisel Jimmy Barnes Show. All Rights Reserved.