DATE VENUE WHERE TIME TICKETS
Sun 21st Jan 2018 Towradgi Beach Hotel 170 Pioneer Rd, Towradgi  4pm - 6:30pm FREE
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Jamison Hotel      
Fri 23rd Feb 2018 The Brass Monkey 115a Cronulla Street Cronulla    
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Double Header Dirty Deeds Bella Vista Double Header    
Sat 17th Mar 2018 The Oaks Hotel 249 Princes Hwy, Albion Park Rail 9pm-11:20pm FREE
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Halekulani Bowling Club 50 Natuna Ave Budgewoi 8pm-11pm  
Sat April 7th 2018 Mingara Recreation Club 12/14 Mingara Dr, Tumbi Umbi  8:30pm-11:30pm FREE
Fri 20th Apr 2018 Tarent Point Hotel 105 Parraweena Rd, Caringbah   FREE
Tue 24th Apr 2018 Jewells Tavern 73 Ntaba Rd, Belmont North 9pm-11:30pm FREE
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Penrith RSL - ANZAC DAY 8 Tindale St, Penrith 5pm-8pm FREE
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Bull & Bush Hotel 378 Windsor Rd, Baulkham Hills 10pm-12:30pm FREE
Fri 4th May 2018 Bankstown Sports Club 8 Greenfield Parade, Bankstown    
Sat May 5th 2018 Royal Hotel Wyong 40-44 Pacific Hwy, Wyong   FREE
Fri 11th May 2018 Heathcote Hotel Cnr Veno Street & The Princes Hwy Heathcote 9pm-11:30pm FREE
Sat 12th May 2018 The Bradford Hotel 358 New England Hwy, Rutherford 8:15pm-11pm FREE
Fri 18th May 2018 Heritage Hotel 240 Princes Hwy, Bulli  8:30pm-11pm TICKETS
Sat 19th May 2018 Iron Horse Inn Main Rd, Cardiff  8:30pm-11pm FREE
Sat 26th May 2018 Colyton Hotel 12 Great Western Hwy Colyton 9pm-11:30pm FREE
Sat 1st June 2018 Camden RSL 23 Cawdor Rd, Camden 8pm-11pm FREE
Sat 9th June 2018 Digger Entrance 315 The Entrance Rd, The Entrance 8:45pm-12am FREE
Fri 15th June 2018 Club Macquarie 458 Lake Rd, Argenton    
Fri 22nd June 2018 Caves Beach Hotel 27 Mawson Cl, Caves Beach 9pm-11:30pm FREE
Sat 23rd June 2018 Colonial Hotel 156 Victoria St, Werrington  9:30pm-12pm FREE
Fri 6th July 2018 Moorebank Sports 230 Heathcote Rd, Hammondville 9:30pm-12am FREE
Sat 7th July 2018 Caringbah Hotel 343 Port Hacking Rd, Caringbah 9:30pm-12pm FREE
Sat 14th July 2018 Kingswood Sports Club 2 Santley Cres, Kingswood   FREE
Sat 21st July 2018 Pritchards Hotel 360 Elizabeth Dr, Mount Pritchard 8:30pm-11pm FREE
Fri 27th July 2018 Austral Bowling Club Edmondson Ave, Austral 9pm-11:30pm FREE
Sat 28th July 2018 Ourimbah-Lisarow RSL Club 6/20 Pacific Hwy, Ourimbah 8pm-10:30pm FREE
Sat 4th Aug 2018 Magpies Waitara 11 Alexander Parade, Waitara 8:00pm - 10:10pm FREE
Sun 5th Aug 2018 Catherine Hill Bay Hotel (Catho Pub) 24 Clarke St, Catherine Hill Bay 1:30pm-4pm FREE
Sat 11th Aug 2018 The Oaks Hotel 249 Princes Hwy, Albion Park Rail 9pm-11:20pm FREE
Fri 17th Aug 2018 Wallsend Diggers (Mezz Bar) 5 Tyrrell St, Wallsend 8:30pm-11pm FREE
Sat 18th Aug 2018 Imperial Hotel 183-185 John St, Singleton  8:30pm-11:15pm FREE
Sat 25th Aug 2018 Club Central Menai 44-60 Allison Cres, Menai 8pm-10:30pm TICKETS
Sun 2nd Sept 2018 The Beachcomber Hotel 188/190 Main Rd, Toukley 2pm-5pm FREE
Sat 8th Sept 2018 Shoal Bay Country Club 35/45 Shoal Bay Rd, Shoal Bay 8:00pm - 10:30pm FREE
Sun 16th Sept 2018 Shelly Beach Golf Club Shelly Beach Rd, Shelly Beach 3:00pm - 5:30pm FREE
Fri 21st Sept 2018 Goulburn Workers Club (McKell Lounge) 1 McKell Place Goulburn 10:15pm - 1:30am FREE
Fri 28th Sept 2018 Bull & Bush Hotel 378 Windsor Rd, Baulkham Hills 10pm-12:30pm FREE
Sat 29th Sept 2018 Gregory Hills Hotel Central Hills Dr, Gregory Hills 8:00pm - 10:30pm FREE
Fri 5th Oct 2018 Bridge Hotel 119 Victoria Rd, Rozelle 9pm-11:30pm TICKETS
Sat 6th Oct 2018 Jamison Hotel 186 Smith St, Penrith 9pm-11:30pm FREE
         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2018 Two Fires Cold Chisel Jimmy Barnes Show. All Rights Reserved.